• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Summer Dr Bike Session - Norwood Road / York Hill

Saturday, September 19, 2020, Wednesday, September 23, 2020

A FREE Dr Bike session to get your bike checked and keep pedalling this Summer.

Lambeth Horticultural Society: late summer show

Saturday, September 5, 2020

The LHS Late Summer show is always a great time for everyone to show off their harvest, produce and handicraft. Like the Spring Show and the Lambeth Country Show, the Late Summer Show will be online. The classes are:

Making Summer Memorable – Make a Bunting with sun photography

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Beautiful bunting with your own sun print designs.

Making Summer Memorable – Botany Club!

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Come and join the brand new holiday Botany Club at the South London Botanical Institute and learn about the amazing power of plants.

Making Summer Memorable – Pond Dipping and Habitats

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

See what lives in and around the South London Botanical Institute pond.

Making Summer Memorable – Making Herbarium Specimens

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Learn how to make your own herbarium specimens.

National Open Garden Scheme

Sunday, August 16, 2020

This year’s open garden scheme has both pre-booked and on-line gardens. Where gardens are open, pre-booking is essential; pre-paid tickets will be available from Monday each week for all gardens open over the following ten days.

Crystal Palace Festival 2020 - online

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Until Sunday August 16, 2020

The postponed festival has moved online. Live from one location in the heart of Crystal Palace, don't miss great local artists & bands, dance, theatre, comedy & spoken word. The headliners and programme are now confirmed:

Norwood Forum Community Conversation No3 - Helen Hayes MP and AGM

Friday, August 14, 2020

Helen Hayes MP for Dulwich and West Norwood will be the guest speaker at our AGM, as we hold our third Community Conversation – click on flyer below:

Making Summer Memorable – Pollinators and Honey

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Learning about pollination and taste the different honeys they make.

Pages