• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Lambeth Horticultural Society: summer plant sale

Saturday, May 23, 2020, Sunday, May 24, 2020

Summer plant sale at the Hut – annuals, patio plants, herbs and a wide range of perennials available to order.  Usual opening times.

Lambeth Horticultural Society: summer plant sale

Saturday, May 23, 2020, Sunday, May 24, 2020

Summer plant sale at the Hut – annuals, patio plants, herbs and a wide range of perennials available to order.  Usual opening times.

Talk: MyHouse/MyStreet project

Thursday, May 21, 2020

CANCELLED

Cintra Park, Berridge Road and Barnfield Road. By Stuart, Hibberd and Stephen Oxford.

Clap for our carers

Thursday, April 30, 2020, Thursday, May 7, 2020, Thursday, May 14, 2020, Thursday, May 21, 2020, Thursday, May 28, 2020

Every Thursday 

Travel online

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Skyline webcams gives you free live cam access to many of the world’s most beautiful and iconic places.

Sisters in Arms

Monday, May 18, 2020

Female warriors from antiquity to the new millennium. Local author Julie Wheelwright discusses her new book, bringing alive stories from the Scythian women who begat the myth of the Amazons to pass

Lambeth Horticultural Society: summer plant sale

Saturday, May 16, 2020, Sunday, May 17, 2020

Summer plant sale at the Hut – annuals, patio plants, herbs and a wide range of perennials available to order.  Usual opening times.

Friends of Norwood Park: Work Party

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Join the Friends of Norwood Park work party, an event supported by a National Lottery Community Fund award.

Lambeth Horticultural Society: summer plant sale

Saturday, May 16, 2020, Sunday, May 17, 2020

Summer plant sale at the Hut – annuals, patio plants, herbs and a wide range of perennials available to order.  Usual opening times.

Clap for our carers

Thursday, April 30, 2020, Thursday, May 7, 2020, Thursday, May 14, 2020, Thursday, May 21, 2020, Thursday, May 28, 2020

Every Thursday 

Pages