• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

National Open Garden Scheme

Sunday, August 16, 2020

This year’s open garden scheme has both pre-booked and on-line gardens. Where gardens are open, pre-booking is essential; pre-paid tickets will be available from Monday each week for all gardens open over the following ten days.

Crystal Palace Festival 2020 - online

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Until Sunday August 16, 2020

The postponed festival has moved online. Live from one location in the heart of Crystal Palace, don't miss great local artists & bands, dance, theatre, comedy & spoken word. The headliners and programme are now confirmed:

Norwood Forum Community Conversation No3 - Helen Hayes MP and AGM

Friday, August 14, 2020

Helen Hayes MP for Dulwich and West Norwood will be the guest speaker at our AGM, as we hold our third Community Conversation – click on flyer below:

Making Summer Memorable – Pollinators and Honey

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Learning about pollination and taste the different honeys they make.

Making Summer Memorable: Planting and Cuttings

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Planting out bike rack planters and making your own plants from cuttings from the South London Botanical Institute garden.

Fest Norwood 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Until Saturday, August 15, 2020

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road usually the first Sunday of the month (10am-4pm), until December 2020.

100 Voices from London National Park City

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Until Thursday July 23, 2020

‘A Walk in the Fresh Air Suburb’

Sunday, July 19, 2020

CANCELLED

Led by Stephen Oxford

Virtual Lambeth Country Show

Saturday, July 18, 2020, Sunday, July 19, 2020

With the cancellation of the real Lambeth Country Show, the organisers have decided to keep the country show spirit alive with a virtual event to entertain you on what would have been the weekend o

Pages