• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Windrush Day 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Lambeth Council promises Windrush 2021 will be a real community celebration that will serve as a meaningful, educational and joyful tribute to the huge contribution made to British life by the Wind

Clean Air Day Film Screening with Q&A

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Lambeth Council is hosting an online screening of the documentary film ‘Diesel: The Industry's Smokescreen’ as part of this year's Clean Air Day. 

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road. Get involved: volunteer, run a stall or perform.

Free the Gallery Vintage Fair

Saturday, June 5, 2021
And Sunday, June 6, 2021
 
A really fun and welcoming Vintage clothes pop up and a pop up cocktail bar . 
 

free cycle maintenance checks - Dr Bike

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, Saturday, May 22, 2021

Anyone can take their bicycle to Dr Bike, you do not need to be a Lambeth resident.

free cycle maintenance checks - Dr Bike

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, Saturday, May 22, 2021

Anyone can take their bicycle to Dr Bike, you do not need to be a Lambeth resident.

Pavement Prowl- A walk around Tulse Hill

Friday, May 7, 2021
  An inner-city walk discovering springtime plants from the South London Botanical Institute. Discover what’s growing around your feet in your street!

Dulwich Festival 2021

Friday, May 7, 2021

Until Sunday, May 16, 2021

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The volunteer powered street market festival along the Norwood Road. Get involved: volunteer, run a stall or perform.

Art in Residence: Phil Dobson

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Art in a boozer. The first in an Artists in Residence series at The Paxton.

Pages