• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Talk: the Abbey Garden, Tresco

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Talk by Dr. John Hughes.
 
When: Wednesday 25 May 2022; 7.30 for 8pm
 
Where: The Old Library, Knights Hill, West Norwood, SE27 0HY
 

West Norwood Free Film Festival: May movies with music: Almost Famous

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Almost Famous plus DJ.

When: Sunday 22 May 2022; doors 7:30pm and screening at 8:15pm

Where: The Book & Record Bar, SE27 9NR

Summer Woodland Wildlife Walk in Dulwich Wood

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Join the London Wildlife Trust for a summer woodland wildlife walk in Dulwich Wood and Sydenham Hill Wood.

West Norwood Free Film Festival: May movies with music: The Graduate

Friday, May 20, 2022

The Graduate with live music from Bennett Valuks.

AGM & Talk: The History of the Norwood Society

Thursday, May 19, 2022

This meeting of the Norwood Society will incorporate the Annual General Meeting. Jerry Green will give a talk on The History of the Norwood Society.

Dr Bike - Norwood Road / York Hill

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, Saturday, May 14, 2022

At the free Dr Bike sessions experienced mechanics check everything on your bike from wheels, brakes, gears and tyre pressure to lights, racks, pedals, saddles and more. 

Dulwich Festival

Friday, May 13, 2022

Until May 22, 2022

Dr Bike - Norwood Road / York Hill

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, Saturday, May 14, 2022

At the free Dr Bike sessions experienced mechanics check everything on your bike from wheels, brakes, gears and tyre pressure to lights, racks, pedals, saddles and more. 

Bird Box Survey: Friends of Streatham Common

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Help the Friends find out what birds are using which nest boxes on Streatham Common this year. Each box will be watched to see if young birds are being fed. Bring binoculars if you can.

West Norwood Feast

Sunday, May 1, 2022

The first Sunday of the month, April through to December, is Feast day in West Norwood.

Pages