• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

West Norwood Cemetery tour

Sunday, May 1, 2022

To increase knowledge and appreciation of the Cemetery, the Friends of West Norwood Cemetery hold guided tours on the first Sunday of every month.

Gipsy Hill ward election 2022: meet the candidates

Thursday, April 28, 2022

This is your opportunity to hear the views of your potential new local councillors and their priorities, and ask them questions. All candidates are being invited.

Talk: Where Landscape Meets Architecture - gardens in Sri Lanka

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Fergus Davis gives this talk to the Lambeth Horticultural Society. Non-Members also welcome.

'Come and See' - Sydenham Hill Wood needs your help!

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Find out more about Sydenham Hill Wood and the works for which the London Wildlife Trust is raising funds through The BigGive's Green Match Fund.

Knight's Hill ward election 2022: meet the candidates

Monday, April 25, 2022

This is your opportunity to hear the views of your potential new local councillors and their priorities, and ask them questions. All candidates are being invited.

Mambista @ The Portico

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Mambista returns with Yvng Afrikan Pioneers live: HighLife and Palmwine guitar music from

Spring Bat Walk: Friends of Streatham Common

Friday, April 22, 2022

The bat walk will be led by Dr Iain Boulton, from Lambeth Council, and will last about one hour. Bring a torch.

Talk: How to Research your house and street in Norwood

Thursday, April 21, 2022

West Dulwich ward election 2022: meet the candidates

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

This is your opportunity to hear the views of your potential new local councillors and their priorities, and ask them questions. All candidates are being invited.

Easter Egg Hunt: Friends of Streatham Common

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Pages