• Norwood Forum

Previous Events

Love West Dulwich Christmas Fair

Saturday, November 26, 2022
The Love West Dulwich Christmas Fair returns after three years! Come and celebrate its return this year and support our local community.
 

Free the Gallery Vinyl Pop Up Market

Saturday, November 26, 2022

and Sunday November 27 2022

Runs 11am-5pm on both Saturday and Sunday.

Where: Haynes Lane Market SE19 3AN

Mambista with Soothsayers live

Friday, November 25, 2022

Mambista - The Latin, African & Jazz Dance Party with Soothsayers and DJ Gerry Lyseight  (ex-GLR/BBC London, Mambo Inn, Mango Landin’).

The Future of West Norwood: sites 18 & 19

Thursday, November 24, 2022

A public meeting (and AGM) organised by Norwood Action Group.

Lambeth Libraries Clothes Swop

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Passing on our pre-loved clothes to our neighbours saves money, brings us closer to our communities and reduces our impact on the planet.

Talk: In & Out of Africa by Colin Jones

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

The last Lambeth Horticultural Society talk before Christmas: "In & Out of Africa".

Friends of Norwood Park AGM

Monday, November 21, 2022

The Friends of Norwood Park AGM is a great opportunity to get involved in the ongoing improvement of Norwood Park , social media, fundraising, PR, and the communication between the local community

Talk: Sir Henry tate: his life, work and philanthropy

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Talk by Bill Linskey, Chair of Brixton Society and Lambeth Local Hiatory Forum. Henry Tate made a great deal of money and gave an enormous amount of it away.

Talk: the paint detective

Thursday, November 17, 2022

A Norwood Society talk by Patrick Baty. 

When: Thursday 17 November 2022 at 7:30pm

Where: Upper Norwood Library, 39 Westow Hill, Crystal Palace, SE19 1TQ

#COP27Norwood

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Whilst the international COP27 happens in Egypt, please join this second Community Conversation that focuses on

Pages