

Annual General Meeting

Friday 14 August 2020 (5:30-6:30pm)

The meeting will be live-streamed to Facebook here: @TheNorwoodForum

AGENDA

- 1. Welcomes, Introductions and Apologies
- 2. Special Guest: Helen Hayes MP
- 3. Minutes of the last AGM held on 13 July 2019
- 4. Chair's report 2019-20 (attached)
- 5. Treasurer's report 2019-20 (attached)
- 6. Election of Norwood Forum officers and committee members

The 2019-20 Committee: Chair: Vice-Chair: Treasurer: Secretary: Ordinary Committee members	Sunil de Sayrah Kim Hart Noshir Patel Vacant (up to 11): Ibtisam Adem Ana Capone Anne Crane James Davis Colin Fenn Su McLaughlin Gloria Orosungunleka
	Philip Virgo

Details of nominations received for 2020-21 will be advised.

Contact: info@norwoodforum.org

c/o The Old Library, 14-16 Knights Hill, West Norwood, London, SE27 0HY

Sunil de Sayrah, Chair, Norwood Forum, 24 July 2020